What Am I Doing Here?

Written by:

I’m a collection of all the years that I’ve lived and the people I’ve met. There’s no one thing that defines me completely. Hence, I decided to write blogs to filter out different parts of me, one blog at a time!

In “nearly” 3 decades of my life, I have had countless passions, aspirations, ambitions, and goals. There was an idea of me that I held too close to my heart.

As a young girl, I believed I would be a free-spirited bird. As a teenage girl, I saw myself through an opaque glass, a silhouette of someone I wasn’t yet familiar with.

As a so-called adult woman, I want to live a slow and easy life. But as a realistic human in this capitalist world, I need to hustle or I’ll be left behind in the rat race.

Does anyone has an answer to what is the right way to live your life? Guess not!

Why can’t I be a painter, a dancer, an entrepreneur, a sportsperson, a nurse, and a masterchef in this one lifetime?

Why have we limited ourselves with time and academic qualifications in this blink of a moment lifetime?

I have a lot of questions and a lot of answers for you but we’ll get there, one blog at a time. 😉

Until next time!✌

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started